Toll-Free: 1 800 693 8883

Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/2066603267


Dear Customer: We are working to get back to normal operation. We appreciate your patience during this challenging time. At the moment our customer service is by Appointment or Zoom Meeting only. Updated On: November 1st, 2021.

Christmas Holiday Schedule Updates: Our offices will be closed from December 25th, 2021 to January 3rd, 2022. We apologize for any inconvenience it may cause.

We have support all over the world. Please contact one that’s nearest to you.
world support map


To inquire about returning an item or claim any problems with the product please click the following button and fill out our support form:

Check out our video tutorials on Cinegears youtube channel


We welcome new dealer join our wholesale and support list. Please contact : info@cinegears.com  if you would like to become Cine Gears Inc distributor !

Region Location Name Website
USA NYC,  Los Angeles , Chicago Abel Cine www.abelcine.com
New York, NY Adorama www.adorama.com
New York, NY BH Photo Video www.bhphotovideo.com
Miami,FL AVP Distributors www.avpdistributors.com
Austin,TX Omega Broadcast & Cinema www.omegabroadcast.com
Lenexa,KS Professional Video Supply, Inc. www.pvskc.com
Cleveland,OH Cleveland Camera Rental www.clevelandcamerarental.com
Burbank, CA Bandpro www.bandpro.com
Burbank, CA Inter Video www.intervideo.co
USA Amazon www.amazon.com
USA Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Canada Vacnvouer, BC Annex Pro www.annexpro.com
Vacnvouer, BC Fusion Cine www.fusioncine.com
Vacnvouer, BC Lorne Lapham Sales & Rental www.llsr.com
Toronto, ON Vistek www.vistek.ca
Toronto, ON Henry’s www.henrys.com
Calgary, AB Matrix Video www.matrixvideocom.com
Europe Berlin, Germany MBF Filmtechnik www.mbf.de
Madrid, Spain Catts Camera www.cattscamera.com
Strasbourg,France DVS www.dvs.fr
London, UK Rock Steadi Pictures Ltd www.rocksteadi.com
Pacific Auckland, New Zealand DVANZ Ltd. www.dvanz.co.nz
New South Wales, Australia Kayell Austrailia Inc. www.kayellaustralia.com.au
South Africa Cape Town, South Africa Red One Africa www.redoneafrica.com
ASIA Singapore Cathay Photo Store www.cathayphoto.com.sg
Singapore A&T www.atav.com.sg
China Beijing Wuxian Zhuli Yingshi Tech Inc. www.wirelessprime.com
Middle East Dubai, UAE Gamma Engineering Fzllc www.gamma-engineering.com

Lease and Rent For Production,

Rental to Own